to sum it up the main points included my teachers seem ok im gonna try real hard on the work load for apus and stuff. things between me and nathan seem awkward but judgeing but my slight jelousy and what not of him and sydney in gym im seeing i still have feelings for him. he schted me on facebook after school at like 9 i sliped in i luv you too as if i ment to send it to some one else it was awkward juat as i planend a not so subtle but sneeky way of reminding him of old feelings. no home work yet tomarrow shall be diffrent.i wathc as band eats away my social life i hope i can memorize these songs.all in all it was a good day caroline came over and helped sell marching band swag im up to 4 6 more to go. time for solitare them sleep sorry bout the spelling aint nobody got time to fix dat shit



Leave a Reply.